THE EMPLOYER FOR PASEWALK

Find out about the Career Opportunities at Sykes Pasewalk

SYKES Pasewalk is one of the largest employers in the region. We highly value employee retention, which explains why some of our employees have been working with us for 20 years. Apply for one of our jobs and start your customer service career at SYKES Pasewalk. We look forward to receiving your application!

Learn More

BENEFITS

Employee Discounts

Thanks to our employee discounts, our employees save in areas such as leisure, travel, fashion and technology.

Health Management

We offer weekly fruit days, regular visits to a fitness coach with massage options, grants for your gym membership and sporting events.

Flexible Work Schedules

At SYKES Pasewalk you can choose to work 20, 25, 30, 35 or 40 hours per week.

Cafeteria

We have our own cafeteria which offers a varying selection of hot meals at low cost.

Seasonal Events

There is more to life than work. So, we regularly come up with seasonal events and small surprises for our team.

Internal Training Programs

We invest in your professional development through internal training programs.

Career Opportunities

We put trust in our employees and promote internal advancement to higher positions.

Bike-Leasing

Thanks to our SYKES bike leasing, you can have a bike of your choice at low cost.

CURRENT NOTE!

SYKES is also looking for new employees in the current situation. To protect everyone, however, we have completely digitalised our application process.

Here we have put together some tips for you on what you should consider during a virtual job interview.

Job Openings

We offer flexible work schedules you can choose from. Whether full-time or part-time, experienced or just starting out – SYKES Pasewalk has the right job for you!

Callcenter-Agent für Klarna / Kundenberater (m/w/d) / kaufmännisch / Inbound in Voll – Teilzeit

SYKES geht den virtuellen Fortschritt mit, sodass wir nun den kompletten Bewerbungsprozess per Videokonferenz umsetzen! Dazu benötigen Sie bloß einen PC oder Laptop mit Internetanschluss, sowie ein Headset. Für unseren Standort in Pasewalk suchen wir ab sofort Kundenbetreuer (m/w/d) im...

-
Posted 03/12/2020
Pasewalk, Germany
Apply Now

SYKES Pasewalk at a Glance

Our job openings are always up to date and show you the positions for which we are looking for new employees. SYKES Pasewalk’s customer service vacancies all relate to technical or commercial inbound support. This means that you answer incoming calls from customers. We only work with well-known, reputable brands and value high-quality customer service. The advertised positions can usually be filled full-time or part-time and are suitable for all age groups from all walks of life. Thanks to our flat hierarchy and our internal training opportunities, at SYKES Pasewalk, you can develop professionally and personally. Apply now for one of our SYKES Pasewalk customer service jobs and become part of our team. We look forward to receiving your application!

Different Job Opportunities

Full-time

A full-time position comprises a 40 hour work week.

Part-time

We offer various shift and schedules for our part-time employees. You can choose to work 20, 25, 30 or 35 hours a week.

SYKESHOME GERMANY

In addition to a job at one of our five offices in Germany, you also have the opportunity to work from home. With more than 20 years of experience in this area, we can help you start your customer service career working from home. You will receive comprehensive training, working materials – such as a headset and computer – and sustainable support from your colleagues. SYKESHome means work that fits your life. Read here more about advantages, conditions and open positions.

Learn More

FAQ

Frequently Asked Questions

When will I get feedback on my application?

On average, you will receive a call from us after a week at most. If the application volume is particularly high, it may take longer. However, you can contact us by phone for any questions about our job offers or your application. Reach us Monday to Friday from 8:00 to 18:00 at 0800 130 700 6.

Do I have to sell at SYKES?

At SYKES Pasewalk there are projects that focus on making sales as well as projects that do not focus on making sales. You can decide whether you enjoy sales and would like to earn a little more on average through commissions or whether you prefer working for a client that does not focus on sales.

Do I have to conduct surveys on the phone or win new customers at SYKES?

SYKES works only with big and well-known brands. We only do serious business. We provide commercial or technical support and answer incoming requests from our clients’ customers. The industry term for our services is ‘inbound support’.

Do I have to have work experience?

Even though call center experience is an advantage, it is not a recruitment criterion. We train our new employees extensively before they answer their first call. In addition, you will receive special support during the first few weeks for a smooth start to your career at SYKES.

Do I have the opportunity to work in the home office?

SYKES has over 20 years of experience providing work-from-home opportunities. We have more than 200 colleagues who conveniently work from home through SYKESHome and adapt their job to their everyday life. There are special projects for those who would like to work from home. However, it is currently not possible to work a few days from home and the rest of the time at the office. If you are interested in a job in the home office, visit the SYKESHome website.

Do I get a temporary employment contract?

Our employment contracts are initially limited to one year. However, we are interested in a long-term commitment. You can see this in how long some of our employees have been with us. 20 – 25 years’ service anniversaries are not uncommon at SYKES.

START YOUR SYKES JOURNEY TODAY

Discover your potential, learn new skills and have fun at work. Apply now to get started!

For further questions, we look forward to hearing from you:

Sykes Enterprises Support Services B.V. & Co. KG

Torgelower Straße 40
17309 Pasewalk
+49 (0) 3973 – 228 0
Pasewalk@sykes.com

Would you like to know more about our vacancies or have questions about our application process? We look forward to your call: +49 (0) 800 – 130 700 6.

Alternatively, you can also send us an e-mail at: Bewerberhotline@sykes.com

SYKES Pasewalk

Vielfältige Karrierechancen bei SYKES Pasewalk

SYKES Pasewalk ist einer der größten Arbeitgeber der Region. Wir legen großen Wert auf Mitarbeiterbindung, was erklärt, wieso einige unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bereits seit 20 Jahren für unser Unternehmen arbeiten. Starten auch Sie Ihre Kundenservice Karriere bei SYKES Pasewalk und bewerben Sie sich auf einen unserer SYKES Jobs. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

MEHR ERFAHREN

Benefits

Mitarbeiterrabatte

Dank unserer vielseitigen Mitarbeiterrabatte sparen unsere Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in Bereichen wie Freizeit, Reisen, Mode und Technik.

Gesundheitsmanagement

Wir bieten Ihnen wöchentliche Obsttage, regelmäßige Besuche eines Fitness-Coaches mit Massageangebot, Zuschüsse zu Ihrem Fitnessstudio-Beitrag und sportliche Events.

Flexible Arbeitszeitmodelle

Bei SYKES Pasewalk können Sie zwischen einem Arbeitsvertrag mit 20,25,30,35 oder 40 Wochenstunden wählen.

Kantine

Wir haben eine eigene Kantine, die Ihnen kostengünstig ein wechselndes Angebot an warmen Mahlzeiten anbietet.

Saisonale Events

Da das Leben nicht nur aus Arbeit allein besteht, überraschen wir unser Team regelmäßig mit saisonalen Veranstaltungen und kleinen Überraschungen.

Interne Weiterbildungsprogramme

Wir investieren in Ihre berufliche Entwicklung und bieten Ihnen daher interne Weiterbildungsprogramme an.

Karrierechancen

Wir setzen auf unsere eigenen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter und fördern daher den internen Aufstieg in höhere Positionen.

Bike-Leasing

Dank unserem SYKES Bike-Leasing können Sie sich kostengünstig ein Fahrrad nach Ihren Wünschen zusammenstellen lassen.

OFFENE STELLEN

Wir bieten Ihnen verschiedenen Arbeitszeitmodelle an, aus denen Sie wählen können. Egal ob Sie in Vollzeit oder in Teilzeit arbeiten möchten, ob Sie bereits Erfahrungen im Kundenservice haben oder noch am Anfang Ihrer Karriere stehen – SYKES Pasewalk hat den richtigen Job für Sie!

Kundenberater für die Telefonauskunft

Pasewalk, Germany

Kundenberater
für Klarna

Pasewalk, Germany

Teamleiter GK
Mobile

Pasewalk, Germany

KARRIEREMÖGLICHKEITEN BEI SYKES PASEWALK

Die SYKES Pasewalk Stellenangebote sind immer aktuell und zeigen Ihnen, für welche Positionen wir neue Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter suchen. Unsere Kundenservice Stellenangebote beziehen sich alle auf technischen oder kaufmännischen Inbound-Support-Services. Das bedeutet, dass Sie eingehende Anrufe der Kunden beantworten. Wir arbeiten ausschließlich mit bekannten und seriösen Marken zusammen und legen Wert auf einen qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice. Die ausgeschriebenen Positionen können in der Regel in Voll- oder in Teilzeit ausgeübt werden und sind somit für alle Altersgruppen und Lebenssituationen geeignet. Dank unserer flachen Hierarchien und unserer internen Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten geben wir Ihnen zudem die Chance, sich beruflich und persönlich weiterzuentwickeln und eine Karriere im Kundenservice zu starten. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt auf eines unserer SYKES Pasewalk Stellenangebote und werden Sie Teil unseres Teams. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung!

Arbeitzeitmodelle

Vollzeit

Eine Vollzeitstelle umfasst bei uns 40 Wochenstunden

Teilzeit

Wir bieten verschiedene Arbeitszeitmodelle für unsere Teilzeitkräfte an. Sie haben hier die Wahl zwischen 20, 25, 30 und 35 Wochenstunden.

SYKESHOME DEUTSCHLAND

Bei SYKESHome bieten wir Ihnen Arbeit, die sich an Ihren Alltag anpasst. Egal ob Sie sich eine bessere Work-Life-Balance wünschen oder Sie sich neben der Arbeit mehr um Ihre Familie kümmern möchten: SYKESHome ist für Sie die richtige Wahl!

Jetzt Bewerben

FAQ

Häufig gestellte Fragen

Wann bekomme ich eine Rückmeldung auf meine Bewerbung?

Durchschnittlich erhalten Sie spätestens nach einer Woche einen Anruf von uns. Bei einem besonders hohen Bewerbungsaufkommen kann es auch einmal länger dauern. Sie können uns jedoch für alle Fragen rund um unsere Stellenangebote oder Ihre Bewerbung gern telefonisch kontaktieren. Sie erreichen uns montags bis freitags von 08:00 – 18:00 Uhr unter der kostenfreien Rufnummer 0800 130 700 6.

Muss ich bei SYKES verkaufen?

Bei SYKES Pasewalk gibt es sowohl Projekte, in denen Sales im Fokus steht als auch Projekte, in denen gar kein Verkauf möglich ist. Sie entscheiden selbst, ob Sie Spaß am Verkauf haben und durchschnittlich etwas mehr verdienen möchten oder ob Sie lieber für einen Auftraggeber arbeiten, bei dem Sales nicht im Fokus steht.

Muss ich bei SYKES Umfragen am Telefon durchführen oder Neukunden gewinnen?

SYKES arbeitet ausschließlich mit großen und bekannten Marken zusammen. Unseriöse Geschäfte oder Inkasso-Anrufe gibt es bei uns nicht. Wir leisten kaufmännischen und technischen Kundenservice und beantworten ausschließlich eingehende Kundenanfragen. In der Branche spricht man auch vom sogenannten Inbound-Support.

Muss ich Berufserfahrung mitbringen?

Auch wenn Erfahrungen im Callcenter von Vorteil sind, sind sie kein Einstellungskriterium. Wir schulen unsere neuen Mitarbeiter ausgiebig, bevor sie ihren ersten Anruf entgegennehmen. Zusätzlich werden Sie in den ersten Wochen speziell betreut, damit Sie jederzeit die Unterstützung bekommen, die Sie benötigen.

Habe ich die Möglichkeit im Home Office zu arbeiten?

SYKES hat bereits über 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Home Office. In Deutschland haben wir über 200 Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter, die zu Hause die Kunden unserer Auftraggeber betreuen. SYKESHome ist jedoch von unseren Standorten getrennt zu betrachten, eine Vermischung von beiden Bereichen ist leider nicht möglich. Wenn Sie sich für einen Job im Home Office interessieren, besuchen Sie doch unsere SYKESHome Seite.

Bekomme ich einen befristeten Arbeitsvertrag?

Zu Beginn ist Ihr Arbeitsvertrag auf ein Jahr befristet. Es kommt jedoch nur in seltenen Fällen vor, dass dieser Vertrag nicht verlängert wird. Ein Beweis dafür ist die Betriebszugehörigkeit unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter. 20- und 25-jährige Dienstjubiläen sind bei uns keine Seltenheit.

STARTEN SIE NOCH HEUTE IHRE SYKES-REISE

Entdecken Sie Ihr Potenzial, lernen Sie neue Fähigkeiten und haben Sie Spaß bei der Arbeit. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt und legen Sie los!

Sie haben noch weitere Fragen?
Dann freuen wir uns von Ihnen zu hören:

Sykes Enterprises Support Services B.V. & Co. KG

Torgelower Straße 40
17309 Pasewalk
+49 (0) 3973 – 228 0
Pasewalk@sykes.com

Sie möchten mehr über unsere offen Stellenangebote erfahren, oder haben Fragen zu unserem Bewerbungsprozess? Dann freuen wir uns auf Ihren Anruf unter: +49 (0) 800 – 130 700 6.

Alternativ können Sie uns auch gern eine E-Mail senden. Richten Sie diese bitte an: Bewerberhotline@sykes.com