Welcome to SYKES in Germany

One of the world’s leading customer service providers

We are the voice of big brands and give every day our all to inspire the customers of our clients.
With our know-how, we have been optimizing customer experience for over 40 years, always up-to-date and across all channels.
We are here for you. As a solution provider. As a partner.

START YOUR CAREER AT SYKES GERMANY

Career opportunities at SYKES Germany
Whether you work at one of our five locations in Germany or from your home, SYKES is an employer you can rely on. We help you develop your talents and pave the way for your customer service career.

DISCOVER OUR SERVICES

Discover our services – leading brands trust the excellent customer service of SYKES Germany every day. Thanks to our highly trained team, more than 40 years of experience and our own service platform, we can provide multi channel support to our clients’ customers on demand.

Learn More

CAREERS IN GERMANY

Career opportunities at SYKES Germany
Whether you work at one of our five locations in Germany or from your home, SYKES is an employer you can rely on. We help you develop your talents and pave the way for your customer service career.

Learn More

55000

Employees

30

Languages

23

Countries

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES AT SYKES GERMANY

SYKES Enterprises employs more than 55,000 people around the world. Our employees a wide variety of clients from various industries, at one of our locations in Germany or at their home offices. As diverse and varied as the SYKES jobs are, the core idea remains the same: we help people! We help people, one caring interaction at a time.

Learn More

Great Opportunities working for SYKES Germany

Career Opportunities

Growing from customer representative to vice president of Central Europe is not a dream but a reality at SYKES. We are proud to cultivate the talents of our employees and to enable them to advance in our company.

Great Team Spirit

Many of our employees describe SYKES as their second family. We all support each other and work together toward the same goal.

Comprehensive Benefits

In addition to location-based benefits, we offer our team, monthly discounts in areas such as fashion, travel and technology, a weekly fruit buffet as part of our health management and internal training opportunities.

Industries Served

 

SYKES works with leading brands from a wide range of industries. This wide range ensures that we are securely positioned in the market. It also allows us to offer our team a variety of exciting projects. We certainly have a job that matches your skills. We look forward to receiving your application.

Communication

Financial Services

Healthcare

E-Commerce

Technology

Insurance Services

SYKESHOME GERMANY

Is there no SYKES location close to where you live? Then apply for SYKESHome to work directly from your home. We have more than 20 years of experience in remote employment and know exactly what support you need to start working from home. You will get virtual support and answer to any questions you may have from online trainers, team managers and specialist contacts. SYKESHome offers you the perfect opportunity to combine the advantages of working from home with the career opportunities of an international company. So start your SYKES career at home today!

Learn More

START YOUR SYKES JOURNEY TODAY!

Discover your potential, learn new skills and have fun at work. Apply now and get started!

CONTACT US TO DISCOVER

HOW TO EXTEND YOUR BUSINESS THROUGH EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCES

Benefit from a partnership that meets your service delivery goals with greater efficiency and an improved customer experience.

Contact Us

Starten Sie Ihre Karriere bei SYKES Deutschland

Einem der weltweit führenden Unternehmen im Kundenservice

Unser Team ist die Stimme von globalen Marken wie Zalando, Huawei oder Klarna und gibt täglich alles dafür, die Kunden unserer Auftraggeber zufriedenzustellen.
Bewerben Sie sich bei uns und tragen auch Sie einen Teil zu unserer Erfolgsgeschichte bei.

MEHR ERFAHREN

ENTDECKEN SIE UNSERE LÖSUNGEN

Tagtäglich vertrauen führende Marken auf den exzellenten Kundenservice von SYKES Deutschland. Dank unseres hervorragend geschulten Teams, unserer langjährigen Erfahrung und unserer eignen Serviceplattform können wir die Kunden unserer Auftraggeber in jedem einzelnen Moment perfekt unterstützen.

MEHR ERFAHREN

KARRIERE BEI SYKES DEUTSCHLAND

Egal ob Sie an einem unserer fünf Standorte in Deutschland oder im Home Office arbeiten möchten, mit SYKES setzen Sie immer auf den richtigen Partner. Wir fördern Sie und Ihre Talente und ebnen Ihnen den Weg für Ihre Kundenservice Karriere.

MEHR ERFAHREN

55000

Angestellte

30

Sprachen

23

Länder

UNSERE UNTERNEHMENSPHILOSOPHIE

Bei Sykes Enterprises arbeiten etwa 55.000 Menschen auf der ganzen Welt. Sie kümmern sich um die verschiedensten Auftraggeber und arbeiten in den unterschiedlichsten Abteilungen, an einem unserer Standorte in Deutschland oder im Home Office. So verschieden und vielfältig die SYKES Jobs auch sind, der Grundgedanke bleibt immer derselbe: Wir helfen Menschen! Dieser Satz ist der Dreh- und Angelpunkt unserer alltäglichen Arbeit und ist die Säule unserer Unternehmensphilosophie: We help people, one caring interaction at a time.

Erfahren mehr

VORTEILE VON SYKES DEUTSCHLAND

Karrieremöglichkeiten

Von der Kundenberaterin zum Vice President Central Europe ist bei SYKES kein Traum, sondern die Realität. Wir sind stolz darauf, die Talente unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter zu fördern und Ihnen einen Aufstieg in unserem Unternehmen zu ermöglichen.

Toller Teamspirit

Viele unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter bezeichnen SYKES als ihre zweite Familie. Wir arbeiten alle gemeinsam für das gleiche Ziel und setzen uns füreinander ein.

Umfassende Benefits

Neben zahlreichen lokalen Benefits bieten wir unserem Team an allen Standorten monatlich wechselnde Rabatte in Bereichen wie Mode, Reisen und Technik, ein wöchentliches Obstbuffet als Teil unseres Gesundheitsmanagements und viele interne Weiterbildungsmöglichkeiten.

BRANCHEN

 

SYKES arbeitet mit führenden Marken aus den unterschiedlichsten Branchen zusammen. Dank dieses breiten Angebots, sind wir auf dem Markt nicht nur sicher aufgestellt, sondern können unserem Team auch eine Vielzahl an spannenden Projekten bieten. Mit Sicherheit haben wir auch den Job, der perfekt zu Ihren Talenten passt. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Bewerbung.

Kommunikation

Finanzen

Gesundheitswesen

E-Commerce

Technik

Versicherungen

SYKESHome Deutschland

Es gibt noch keinen SYKES Standort in Ihrer direkten Umgebung? Dann bewerben Sie doch einfach für SYKESHome und arbeiten Sie direkt in Ihrem Home Office. Wir haben bereits mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im Bereich Heimarbeit und wissen daher genau, welche Unterstützung Menschen im Home Office benötigen. Sie bekommen von uns eine virtuelle Betreuung durch kompetente Online-Trainer, speziell ausgebildete Team Manager und fachliche Ansprechpartner, die Ihnen bei allen Fragen zur Seite stehen. SYKESHome bietet Ihnen die perfekte Möglichkeit, die Vorzüge des Home Office mit den Karrieremöglichkeiten eines internationalen Unternehmens zu kombinieren. Starten Sie also noch heute Ihre SYKES Karriere im Home Office!

JETZT BEWERBEN

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre SYKES-Reise

Entdecken Sie Ihr Potenzial, lernen Sie neue Fähigkeiten und haben Sie Spaß bei der Arbeit. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt und legen Sie los!

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Lernen Sie uns kennen und erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihr Business durch exzellenten Kundenservice weiter voranbringen können.

Vertrauen Sie auf einen Geschäftspartner, der das gleiche Ziel verfolgt wie Sie: das perfekte Kundenerlebnis schaffen.

KONTAKTMÖGLICHKEITEN