SYKES ENTERPRISES

We Create Intelligent Customer Experiences

Sykes Enterprises, Inc. provides a wide range of customer support services worldwide. Our employees are the voice of big brands. From phone support to online chat, we have the privilege of providing excellent customer service to the customers of international companies. Interested? Read on to find out more.

Learn More

GLOBAL LEADER IN CUSTOMER CONTACT MANAGEMENT SOLUTIONS

SYKES boasts 40 years of experience in customer service. However, we do not rest on our laurels, but always aim to develop further. In Germany, we have around 2,500 SYKES employees at five different locations who strive to create the perfect customer experience. Be it our clients, customers or our team, we want to help people. This desire is so strong, we have made it the pillar of our corporate philosophy. We help people, one caring interaction at a time.

40
Years of Experience
55000
Employees Worldwide
1,375
Revenue
64
Service Centers Worldwide

EXPERTS IN THE FIELD OF CUSTOMER CARE

SYKES offers high-quality customer service in the form of commercial / technical support and sales in service. Our journey began in Tampa, Florida over 40 years ago and yet we are just starting out. To date, SYKES has already opened 64 locations around the world. Providing customer support through multiple platforms is our second nature. We support a wide variety of communication channels, such as phone, letter, email, chat and social media.

CULTURE
If we had to sum up work at SYKES in one phrase, it would probably be: “We help people!”. However, our work is much more multifaceted than that.

Find out more about our corporate philosophy and the way we view our culture:

CORE VALUES

We are a Team

At SYKES we have one goal: to provide the best customer service in the industry. Besides our customer service representatives, we have a large support team ensures our operations run smoothly. Everyone at SYKES is an important piece of the puzzle for our success.

We solve problems

It is important to us to help people and improve processes. Both for the end customers and for our own team. We continue to develop every day and want to do our job better today than yesterday. This also includes facing up to challenges and finding new solutions together.

We respect each other

At SYKES, we treat each other with respect. Everyone is equally important to us. This is true for both our clients and our own employees. We are always in dialogue with one another and respect other opinions.

We use every moment

Respect also means focusing fully on the other person and being in the here and now with your thoughts. It is especially important to do the right thing at the right moment. This not only allows us to provide great customer support but also give every colleague a fair chance.

We work with heart and mind

Working in customer service, empathy is essential. Each customer has a different story which requires consideration. Nevertheless, there are general rules regarding customer contact and teamwork. At SYKES, we strive for the best solution by being perceptive and intelligent.

We create trust

As brand ambassador for international companies, we have a great responsibility. We are responsible for gaining, maintaining and, in some situations, restoring customer trust. We take care of problems and try to find solutions. This includes listening carefully and keeping our promises.

We are always up to date

We work in a dynamic and fast moving industry. Customers expect new communication channels and quick solutions. Markets and demands are rapidly changing. That is why we, at SYKES, are always keen to recognize new trends and continuously optimize our work processes.

You can find more information about us and our corporate culture in our Culture Book.

OUR LOCATIONS

At SYKES Germany, you have the opportunity to work at one of our five locations or from home. No matter what you choose, we will support your career development every step of the way. Our offices are located in Berlin, Bochum, Solingen, Pasewalk and in Wilhelmshaven. Find out now about our open positions in Germany.

SYKES BOCHUM

Sykes Enterprises Bochum GmbH & Co. KG
Bessemerstraße 85
44793 Bochum

+49 (0) 234 – 539 8000

bochum@sykes.com

COME MEET OUR TEAM

SYKES SOLINGEN

Sykes Enterprises Bochum GmbH & Co. KG                                            Niederlassung Solingen
Schorberger Str. 66
42699 Solingen
+49 (0) 234 – 539 8000

solingen@sykes.com

COME MEET OUR TEAM

SYKES PASEWALK

Sykes Enterprises Support Services B.V. & Co. KG

Torgelower Straße 40
17309 Pasewalk
+49 (0) 3973 – 228 0

pasewalk@sykes.com

COME MEET OUR TEAM

SYKES WILHEMlSHAVEN

Sykes Enterprises Support Services B.V. & Co. KG

Roffhausener Landstraße 18d
26419 Schortens-Roffhausen
+49 (0) 4421 – 973 0

wilhelmshaven@sykes.com

COME MEET OUR TEAM

SYKES BERLIN

Sykes Enterprises Berlin GmbH & Co. KG                            Zeughofstraße 1
10997 Berlin
+ 49 (0) 30 – 269 490

berlin@sykes.com

COME MEET OUR TEAM

SYKES IS A MEMBER OF

START YOUR SYKES JOURNEY TODAY

Discover your potential, learn new skills and have fun at work. Apply now to get started!

CONTACT US TO DISCOVER

HOW CAN YOU EXPAND YOUR BUSINESS THROUGH EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER EXPERIENCE

Enjoy a partnership with shared goals such as increasing efficiency and improving your overall customer experience.

SYKES Enterprises

Wir schaffen intelligente Kundenerlebnisse

Sykes Enterprises, Inc. bietet weltweit die unterschiedlichsten Dienstleistungen im Kundenservice an. Unsere Mitarbeiter*innen sind die Stimmen großer Marken. Von telefonischer Unterstützung bis Online-Chat, haben wir das Privileg, den Kunden internationaler Unternehmen einen hervorragenden Kundenservice zu bieten. Interessiert? Lesen Sie weiter, um mehr zu erfahren.

MEHR ERFAHREN

GLOBALER ANBIETER VON LÖSUNGEN FÜR KUNDENKONTAKT-MANAGEMENT

SYKES blickt bereits auf mehr als 40 Jahre Erfahrung im Kundenservice zurück. Darauf ruhen wir uns jedoch nicht aus, sondern wollen uns stets weiterentwickeln. In Deutschland arbeiten ca. 2.500 Mitarbeiter*innen an fünf Standorten daran, ein perfektes Kundenerlebnis zu schaffen. Wir möchten Menschen helfen. Egal ob Auftraggebern, Kunden oder Teammitgliedern. Dieser Wunsch ist so stark, dass wir ihn zum Pfeiler unserer Unternehmensphilosophie gemacht haben: We help people, one caring interaction at a time.

40
Jahre Erfahrung im Kundenservice
64
Standorte weltweit
30
Sprachen

Experte auf dem Gebiet der Kundenbetreuung

SYKES bietet qualitativ hochwertigen Kundenservice an. Dabei spielt es keine Rolle, ob es sich um kaufmännischen oder technischen Support oder um Sales in Service handelt. Unsere Reise begann vor über 40 Jahren in den USA und ist noch lange nicht zu Ende. Bis heute hat SYKES bereits 64 Standorte auf der ganzen Welt eröffnet. Unser Support ist dabei in allen Medien zu Hause, denn wir unterstützen die verschiedensten Kommunikationswege, wie Telefon, Brief, E-Mail, Chat oder Social Media.

KULTUR

Müsste man die Arbeit von SYKES in nur einem Satz zusammenfassen, würde dieser vermutlich wie folgt lauten: „Wir helfen Menschen!“. Doch unsere Arbeit ist wesentlich vielschichtiger. Erfahren Sie mehr über unserer Unternehmensphilosophie und unserem Verständnis unserer Kultur:

Wir sind ein Team

Wir alle haben ein Ziel: Den besten Kundenservice der Branche bieten. Hierfür sind nicht nur unsere Kundenberater*innen notwendig, sondern auch ein großes Team, das für einen reibungslosen Ablauf sorgt. Jeder bei SYKES hat seinen Platz und agiert als ein wichtiges Puzzlestück für unseren Erfolg.

Wir lösen Probleme

Uns ist es wichtig, Menschen zu helfen und Dinge zu verbessern. Egal ob für den Endkunden oder für unsere eigenen Mitarbeiter*innen. Wir entwickeln uns täglich weiter und möchten unseren Job heute noch besser machen als gestern. Dazu gehört auch, sich Herausforderungen zu stellen und gemeinsam neue Lösungswege zu finden.

Wir respektieren einander

Bei SYKES gehen wir respektvoll miteinander um. Jeder Mensch ist gleich wichtig für uns, egal ob es sich um Auftraggeber oder unser eigenes Team handelt. Wir sind stets im Dialog miteinander und respektieren andere Meinungen.

Wir nutzen jeden Moment

Zum Thema Respekt gehört ebenfalls, sich voll auf das Gegenüber zu fokussieren und mit den Gedanken im Hier und Jetzt zu sein. Dinge, die in der Vergangenheit geschehen sind, können wir nicht mehr ändern, daher ist es besonders wichtig, jetzt in diesem Moment das Richtige zu tun. Wir entschuldigen uns für Fehler, lernen aus ihnen und geben jedem eine faire Chance.

Wir arbeiten mit Herz und Verstand

Bei der Arbeit im Kundenservice sind Empathie und Herzlichkeit essenziell. Jeder Kunde hat eine andere Geschichte und andere Bedürfnisse, die berücksichtigt werden wollen. Trotzdem müssen hierbei einige allgemeine Regeln eingehalten werden. Dies gilt sowohl für den Kundenkontakt, als auch für den Umgang im Team. Bei SYKES versuchen wir immer die beste Lösung zu finden – intelligent, effizient und verständnisvoll.

Wir schaffen Vertrauen

Als Markenbotschafter für internationale Unternehmen tragen wir eine große Verantwortung. Wir sind dafür zuständig, das Vertrauen der Kunden zu gewinnen, zu halten und in einigen Situationen wiederherzustellen. Wir nehmen uns der Probleme an und versuchen eine Lösung zu finden. Hierzu gehört, dass wir intensiv zuhören und unsere Versprechen halten.

Wir sind immer up to date

Wir arbeiten in einer dynamischen und schnelllebigen Branche. Kunden erwarten neue Kommunikationswege und schnelle Lösungen, Märkte und Ansprüche ändern sich. Daher sind wir bei SYKES stets darauf bedacht, neue Trends zu erkennen und unsere Arbeitsschritte laufend zu optimieren.

Mehr Infos zu uns und unserer Unternehmenskultur finden Sie in unserem Culture Book. Klicken Sie einfach hier und werfen Sie einen Blick hinein.

Unsere Standorte

Bei SYKES Deutschland haben Sie die Möglichkeit an einem unserer fünf Standorte oder im Home Office zu arbeiten. Egal wofür Sie sich entscheiden, wir werden Sie bei Ihrer Karriere bestmöglich unterstützen. Unsere Standorte befinden sich in Berlin, Bochum, Solingen, Pasewalk und in Wilhelmshaven. Informieren Sie sich jetzt über unsere offenen Jobs in Deutschland.

SYKES BOCHUM

Sykes Enterprises Bochum GmbH & Co. KG
Bessemerstraße 85
44793 Bochum

+49 (0) 234 – 539 8000

bochum@sykes.com

MEHR ERFAHREN

SYKES SOLINGEN

Sykes Enterprises Bochum GmbH & Co. KG Niederlassung Solingen
Schorberger Str. 66
42699 Solingen
+49 (0) 234 – 539 8000

solingen@sykes.com

MEHR ERFAHREN

SYKES PASEWALK

Sykes Enterprises Support Services B.V. & Co. KG
Torgelower Straße 40
17309 Pasewalk
+49 (0) 3973 – 228 0

pasewalk@sykes.com

MEHR ERFAHREN

SYKES WILHElMSHAVEN

Sykes Enterprises Support Services B.V. & Co. KG
Roffhausener Landstraße 18d
26419 Schortens-Roffhausen
+49 (0) 4421 – 973 0

wilhelmshaven@sykes.com

MEHR ERFAHREN

SYKES BERLIN

Sykes Enterprises Berlin GmbH & Co. KG
Zeughofstraße 1
10997 Berlin
+ 49 (0) 30 – 269 490

berlin@sykes.com

MEHR ERFAHREN

SYKES IST MITGLIED BEI

Starten Sie noch heute Ihre SYKES-Reise

Entdecken Sie Ihr Potenzial, lernen Sie neue Fähigkeiten und haben Sie Spaß bei der Arbeit. Bewerben Sie sich jetzt und legen Sie los!

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS

Lernen Sie uns kennen und erfahren Sie, wie Sie Ihr Business durch exzellenten Kundenservice weiter voranbringen können.

Vertrauen Sie auf einen Geschäftspartner, der das gleiche Ziel verfolgt wie Sie: das perfekte Kundenerlebnis schaffen.